Thanksgiving at Wildfire

Thanksgiving is right around the corner so I wanted to invite you all one last time to Thanksgiving here at Wildfire. Don’t forget to call and make a reservation or shoot me a note here and I would be happy to help you out. You will get to have all of your favorites, Wildfire style and also contribute to one of my avorite local charities, Food For Others as a part of our proceeds that day will be donated.

Just to get a little taste of what you are in for, take a look at my segment on Fox 5 from yesterday and learn how to make our delicious Deviled Eggs!

Until Thanksgiving, stay hungry my friends.

 

 

Leave a Reply

